Announcements‎ > ‎

EHYSL Spring 2018 Division Assignments NWSC Teams

posted Apr 7, 2018, 11:38 AM by Guillermo Brown

Here are the division assignments for NWSC teams participating in the EHYSL Spring 2018 league play.  The EHYSL Spring 2018 Season will start Sunday, April 8, 2017. 

Spring Games schedules will be posted when available.

BU16-1 Division                                               

East Fishkill Pythons               

Carmel Cobras          

FC United Strikers 

New Windsor Cosmos

T-Poughkeepsie Shock '02                      

Washingtonville United 

Latinos De Poughkeepsie Red Lions

New Paltz Wolves ‘02

T- Wallkill Fuel

Wappingers Mohawks

BHS-2 Division 

Spirit of Mt. Vernon Thunder

New Windsor Azules            

Peekskill Santos 01   

Dover Terminators

Goshen Griffins

Philipstown Daggers  

T – Wallkill Hawks 

Warwick United

GHS-4 Division

Carmel Spartans

New Windsor Odyssey 

Pawling Cyclones         

Rondout Wave 

T-Wallkill Warriors

Shrub Oak Xtreme                

Any questions please contact your coaches/managers.

Thank You

New Windsor Soccer Club