Announcements‎ > ‎

EHYSL Spring 2017 Division Assignments for NWSC Teams

posted Mar 19, 2017, 3:54 AM by Guillermo Brown

Here are the division assignments for NWSC teams participating in EHYSL Spring 2017 league play. The EHYSL Spring 2017 Season will start Sunday, April 2, 2016. Game schedules will be posted when available.

BU14-1 Division                                                 
East Fishkill Fusion                Kingston Fire          New Windsor Cosmos
T-Poughkeepsie Incineraters '03                      Onteora United  14 

GMOD-2 Division 

Kingston Sparks                     Marlboro Blaze                             New Windsor Odyssey          

Orange County Hurricanes    T-Poughkeepsie Firestarters '02   T-Wallkill Warriors

West Point Jr Black Knights G15    LaGrange Phoenix                Roundout Wave

BU16-1 Division 

Beekman Red Bulls        LaGrange Fusion        New Windsor Azules            

Orange County Strikers 16    Peekskill Santos 01        Rhinebeck United

HS- B1 Division 
Beekman Prospects        Beekman Revolution             Cortland Cobras

Crystal United Celtics      East Fishkill Rampage           Fallsburg Tamayo         
Kingston Cannons            Kingston Revolution              New Windsor United

Spirit of Mt. Vernon

HS-G4 Division 

Carmel Chaos                      Eastern Duchess Pumas        Liberty Lady Red Devils

New Windsor Outcasts      Philipstown Fire                      Warwick Fusion

Any questions please contact the team coaches/managers.
Thank You
New Windsor Soccer Club