Announcements‎ > ‎

EHYSL Spring 2016 Division Assignments for NWSC Teams

posted Apr 17, 2016, 3:26 PM by Guillermo Brown
Here are the division assignments for NWSC teams participating in EHYSL Spring 2016 league play. The EHYSL Spring 2016 Season will start Sunday, April 10, 2016. Game schedules will be posted when available.

BU13-1 Division 
East Fishkill Pythons            Just Play Soccer Eagles           La Grange Lighting               
New Paltz Wolves                 New Windsor Cosmos           Red Hook Tornadoes

T-Wallkill Fuel                       T-Poughkeepsie Shock

BU15-2 Division 

Beacon United                       Beekman Red Bulls                 New Windsor Azules            

Monroe-Woodbury Arsenal    Warwick Thunder                    

BU16-2 Division 
Brewster Revolution               Crystal United Celtics             Liberty Devils

New Windsor United            Orange County Strikers          T-Poughkeepsie Burn

GU15-1 Division 

Carmel Chaos                  Laureano Ruiz Green Eagles        New Windsor Odyssey          

Red Hook Rain                 Red Hook Red Dragons                T-Poughkeepsie Phoenix

Any questions please contact the team coaches/managers.
Thank You
New Windsor Soccer Club