Announcements‎ > ‎

EHYSL Spring 2013 - Division Assignments for NWSC Travel Teams (Updated)

posted May 4, 2013, 2:38 AM by Guillermo Brown

Here is the updated listing for the division assignments for EHYSL Spring 2013 league play.

The following is the final division assignments as per results of the February 21, 2013 EHYSL delegates meeting.
The EHYSL Spring 2013 Season will start the weekend of April 7. 2013.  The proposed league schedule will be available on the day of the coaches convention (March 23, 2013) and will encompass a maximum of 10 games per team.

BU10-B Division 

Carmel Cobras                             Dutchess LRSA Lions                      East Fishkill Pythons

New Paltz Wolves                         Red Hook Tornados                         Warwick Titans

New Windsor Cosmos                 Town of Cortland Independence         Yorktown Sting

Town of Wallkill Diablos

BU13-2 Division 

Carmel Rhinos                           Goshen Galaxy                             New Windsor Azules

LaGrange Thunder                      Hyde Park Storm                          Monroe-Woodbury Eliminators

Dover Thunder                            West Point Revolution                    Yorktown Steel

Any questions please contact Coach Bill.
Thank You
New Windsor Soccer Club