Announcements‎ > ‎

EHYSL Fall 2013 - Division Assignments for NWSC Travel Teams

posted Sep 8, 2013, 4:43 PM by Guillermo Brown

Here is the updated listing for the division assignments for EHYSL Fall 2013 league play.

The EHYSL Fall 2013 Season will start the weekend of September 8, 2013.  The proposed league schedule will be available in August and will encompass a maximum of 10 games per team.

BU11-2B Division 

Orange County Cobras             Dutchess LRSA Lions                    Kingston Heat

New Paltz Wolves                    Red Hook Tornados                       Wappingers Mohawks

New Windsor Cosmos            Monroe Velocity                            Yorktown Sting

Hyde Park Heat

BU14-2 Division 

Carmel Rhinos                           Cornwall Dragons                          New Windsor Azules

LaGrange Thunder                      Hyde Park Storm                          Real FC Galaxy

Wappingers  Thunderhawks         Yorktown Steel

Any questions please contact Coach Bill.
Thank You
New Windsor Soccer Club