Team Information

Welcome to the New Windsor Soccer Club.
The goal of the New Windsor Soccer Club is to provide a fun and enjoyable experience for developing soccer players with the use of technical and tactical instruction.  The Club uses an advanced training approach for young soccer players in an environment of discipline and focuses determination for the age-appropriate development of their soccer skills.  Training is offered for girls and boys from eight to eighteen years of age.
 
The listed teams below are currently representing the New Windsor Soccer Club.
 
Team                                    Age Group   Coach                        Contact Information                     

New Windsor Cosmos       Boys U16     Adalberto Argueta    adalberto@newwindsorsoccerclub.com
                                                                  Gerardo Meza            gerardo@newwindsorsoccerclub.com
                                                                  Odirlei Thomaz          nwcosmos@newwindsorsoccerclub.com
                                                                                                                                 
                                                                
New Windsor Azules          Boys HS     Efren Nava                  efren@newwindsorsoccerclub.com
                                                                 Guillermo Brown        guillermo@newwindsorsoccerclub.com
                                                                 David Leonor              david@newwindsorsoccerclub.com

New Windsor Odyssey      Girls U17/HS    David Doulin           ddoulin@newwindsorsoccerclub.com
                                                                       Celina Carrero        nwodyssey@newwindsorsoccerclub.com  
                                                                       Mark Wenzel           mwenzel@newwindsorsoccerclub.com
                                                                                                                           
 
Our Home games are played at 
Temple Hill School 
in New Windsor & Newburgh Free Academy Fields in Newburgh.

Directions to the soccer fields:

NEWBURGH FREE ACADEMY (Main Campus)

GPS:  201 Fullerton Avenue, Newburgh, NY 12550

TEMPLE HILL SCHOOL 

GPS: 525 Union Avenue, New Windsor, NY 12553

From South:

  • New York State Thurway to exit 16 (Harriman)
  • North on Route 32 – approx 12 miles
  • At the “five corners” in Vails Gate, Continue Straight onto Route 300
  • At the first light, turn right onto Union Avenue
  • School will be on your right past the New Windsor Town Hall 

From North:

  • New York State Thurway to ext 17 (Newburgh)
  • Follow signs for Route 300
  • At the end of the ramp, make a right onto Route 300
  • Follow Route 300 until you reach a “T” in the road,
  • Make a left onto Route 300
  • At the 2nd light, turn left onto Union Avenue before New Windsor Deli
  • School will be on your right past the New Windsor Town Hall

From East :

  • Route 84 to Exit 7S (Newburgh)
  • Follow signs for Route 300
  • At the end of the ramp, make a right onto Route 300 East
  • Follow Route 300 until you reach a “T” in the road,
  • Make a left onto Route 300
  • At the 2nd light, turn left onto Union Avenue before New Windsor Deli
  • School will be on your right past the New Windsor Town Hall